Event Management System

 

University of Northern Iowa
Event Management System (EMS)


CAMPUS AUTHENTICATED USERS (STUDENTS, FACULTY AND STAFF):
Event Management System is a web-based application that allows campus authenticated users to check space availability, to view real-time event calendars and event schedules, and to submit reservation requests to reserve space.
- To log-in, click on the "MY HOME" tab above.


GUEST USERS:
For facility information, facility contacts, or the reservation process, click on one of the facility links listed below.

 

 

Academic Spaces/Classrooms

Building/Area Contact Reservations

Academic Buildings

Classrooms@uni.edu

On-line Classroom Request

 

 

Meeting Rooms and Event Spaces

Building/Area Contact Reservations

Campus Grounds

Union-Reservations@uni.edu

On-line Reservation Request

Center for Multicultral Education

Union-Reservations@uni.edu

On-line Reservation Request

Commons Ballroom

Catering@uni.edu

Call (319) 273-2333

Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center

Chris.Kremer@uni.edu@uni.edu

Call (319) 273-3668

Gilchrist Hall

Gilchrist-Reservations@uni.edu

EMS Web App Reservation Template

Lang Hall Auditorium

Union-Reservations@uni.edu

On-line Reservation Request

Maucker Union

Union-Reservations@uni.edu

On-line Reservation Request

Seerley Hall Great Reading Room

Union-Reservations@uni.edu


On-line Reservation Request

 

 

Recreation Center

Building/Area Contact Reservations

Wellness Recreation Center

Luke.Bartlett@uni.edu

Call (319) 273-4768

 

 

.

Sports Complex (UNI Athletics)

Building/Area Contact Reservations

McLeod Center
UNI Dome
West Gym
Brooke.C-Sidebotham@uni.edu Call (319) 273-6636

 

 


Student Life & Event Services
063 Maucker Union | University of Northern Iowa | Cedar Falls IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-2256 | E-Mail: EMS Administrator


Equal Opportunity/Non-Discrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | Website Accessibility | Consumer Information